• Wayne wins the ACT Governors Cup 150 at Lee USA Speedway.
  • Wayne finishes second in the ACT season opener at Oxford.
  • The Bernhardt Motorsports Team welcome Harpoon Brewery as an associate sponsor.


Second Best
EKeys-4-Cars and The Sunshine State


4/26/2015 -
Wayne Helliwell Jr. spent his racing life growing up the New Hampshire oval Lee USA Speedway. Helliwell has piloted just about every division the
Second Best

Second Best

2/23/2015 -
The 2015 season kicked off with bang for the Pelham, NH based Bruce Bernhardt Motorsports Team as they grabbed three-straight podium finishes in
EKeys-4-Cars and The Sunshine State

EKeys-4-Cars and The Sunshine State

2/2/2015 -
The Pelham, NH based Bruce Bernhardt lead Team have warmed their winter blues with the announcement of longtime friend and supporter Ekeys-4-Cars will

Race Stats

  • Races9
  • Wins1
  • Top 57
  • Top 107
Ekeys 4 Cars
Unique Ford
Bernhardt Automotive
Ford Racing Parts
Schoenfeld Headers
Joes Racing
CM Distributing
Sunoco Race Fuels
Quarter Master USA
ARP Bodies
Pro Turf Landscaping
Butler MacMaster
Coastal Candel Company
Firestorm Graphix
Welded Media
Magnus Racing Products
Bassett Wheels
DRP Performance Products
KRC Power
VDL Fuel Systems
PEM Racing
Allstar Performance
Harpoon Brewery