Wayne Helliwell Jr.

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

The Icebreaker

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Thompson, CT

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Star Speedway

Hedges Excavating 100

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

White Mountain Mtrspts Park

PASS 150

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Speedway 95

Hermon, ME

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

THE RODFATHER PRO STOCKS

7th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

White Mountain Mtrspts Park

PASS 150

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Seekonk Speedway

Seekonk, MA

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Jennerstown Speedway

Jennerstown, PA

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Jennerstown Speedway

Late Models

LATE MODEL FEATURE

6th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Wiscasset Speedway

Boss Hog 150

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Open Pro Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Lee USA Speedway

PASS Late Models: PASS 150

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Lee, NH

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2023

Lee USA Speedway

Six Shooters

GEORGE YEATON MEMORIAL RACE 1

1st

  • Events8
  • Wins2
  • Top 55
  • Top 108

Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Ekeys 4 Cars
Unique Ford
Bernhardt Automotive
Ford Racing Parts
Schoenfeld Headers
Joes Racing
CM Distributing
Sunoco Race Fuels
Quarter Master USA
ARP Bodies
Firestorm Graphix
Welded Media
Bassett Wheels
DRP Performance Products
KRC Power
VDL Fuel Systems
PEM Racing
Allstar Performance
Pro System
A Handy Company
Magnus Performance Products
Nats Racing Engines