Wayne Helliwell Jr.

Apr6

Sunday, 06 April 2014

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr13

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Lee USA Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Thunder Road Int. Speedbowl

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Spring Green 114

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Star Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Wiscasset Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

White Mountain Mtrspts Park

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Riverside Speedway & Adventure Park

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

White Mountain Mtrspts Park

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

White Mountain Mtrspts Park

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Beech Ridge Motor Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Oxford Plains Speedway

Oxford 250

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Beech Ridge Motor Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Star Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Circuit Ste-Croix

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Hudson Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Airborne Park Speedway

Fall Foliage 200

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Lee USA Speedway

Oktoberfest

Oct12

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Lee USA Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct12

Sunday, 12 October 2014

Lee USA Speedway

Asphalt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

World Series of Racing

Oct19

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Nov15

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Southern National Motorsports Park

Asphalt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101

Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Photo by: Daniel Holben PASS
Ekeys 4 Cars
Unique Ford
Bernhardt Automotive
Ford Racing Parts
Schoenfeld Headers
Joes Racing
CM Distributing
Sunoco Race Fuels
Quarter Master USA
ARP Bodies
Firestorm Graphix
Welded Media
Bassett Wheels
DRP Performance Products
KRC Power
VDL Fuel Systems
PEM Racing
Allstar Performance
Pro System
A Handy Company
Magnus Performance Products
Nats Racing Engines